Ricola Revitalizing Herb Drops Review

I was chosen to try the new Ricola Revitalizing Herb Drops free through Crowdtap in return for my honest feedback about the product. I received 1 package containing 18 drops, Lemon Zest flavor and a sharing guide.

IMG_20141108_143642

I had never tried the Ricola brand before receiving it free through Crowdtap, so i wasn’t sure what to expect. I always just purchased my normal brand of throat soothing drops. I have always seen the commercials on T.V. but never gave them a second thought. I always did the Riiiiicolaaaaa, and i just know your doing it now aren’t you? HAHAHA           …….Anyway!

The suggested dose on the package states to use 2 drops at a time. The back of the package reads “Ricola Lemon Zest provides B vitamins, in combination with a mixture of Swiss alpine herbs and Ginseng, in a natural and refreshing way”.

The drops tasted really good and just like they say on the package, like lemon zest! I truly enjoyed the taste! I’ve learned through my challenge that Ricola makes their products out of all natural herbs. They filled this particular one with B vitamins in an effervescent center to help revitalize you during the day! I do have to say they work as promised! It didn’t give me like a caffeine boost but just enough to help me!

I really enjoyed this challenge and learned a lot about a product that I hear a lot about but never tried. I enjoyed the product so much that after I handed out some to friends, I went to the store and purchased some more as well as other flavors.

IMG_20141108_143713 IMG_20141115_094620 IMG_20141115_094638

Here is me handing out to some family! No one else wanted their picture posted lol

IMG_20141115_094840 IMG_20141116_173806

I have been recommending them to everyone! They aren’t much of a price difference then my normal brand so it was easy for me to decide, I am switching my brand to Ricola! If you would like to learn more about the Ricola brand, you can visit their site at http://www.ricola.com and if you are interested in trying products like this for free you can go to http://www.crowdtap.com

Leave a Reply

