Fast Acting Advil®

I got the great opportunity to try the new Fast Acting Advil free through http://www.crowdtap.com in return for my honest opinion about the product! All opinions in this blog are my own without influence from advertising agency.

I received 8 sample packs, 1 for me and 7 to hand out, and 4 coupons.

IMG_20141011_131505

The day after I received my samples I woke up with a screaming headache. I think those are the worst. I felt like my head was going to explode and looked ten times worse. IMG_20141012_063407

But I still had to go to work. So I put on my big girl boots and headed out the door. I didn’t take the sample pack until after I got to work and had my client settled in.

Each tablet is 200 mg and the dosage recommended is 2 tablets. This product is not recommended for children under the age of 12.

IMG_20141013_110729

IMG_20141013_110813

The sharing guide I received stated ” Pain shouldn’t be a factor in doing the things you want to do. Stop pain cycles early before they get worse with fast acting Advil® Film-Coated! Forget pain and live your life all-in”

Now after I took my sample pack of Advil it took about 10-15 minutes for me to realize my headache was gone! That was 20 minutes faster….yes I said faster…then my normal headache medicine. I normally take something triggered mainly for migraine headaches. Obviously I have been taking the wrong stuff!

This was me after taking my sample pack!

IMG_20141013_102015

I felt amazing! I felt like I was my normal self again!

I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. We live in a rush rush world and the Fast Acting Advil helped me keep up with my life! It helped me to make it through my day! I already purchased the product for myself! Try it for yourself the next time pain gets in your way!

5 thoughts on “Fast Acting Advil®

    • withopeneyestosee October 17, 2014 / 3:47 pm

      Have you contacted Crowdtap? You should have received them already.

      • oddballhousewife October 17, 2014 / 5:43 pm

        Products from them always take forever to get to me, not sure why.

Leave a Reply

