Pepcid Complete!

Disclaimer: I received this product free through Smiley360 in exchange for my honest opinion of the product!

I received a free coupon for a 25 count bottle of Pepcid Complete. I had 2 flavors to choose from, Berry and Cool Mint. As much as I love berries I just didn’t think it would taste good in a heartburn medicine, so I picked the Cool Mint.

IMG_20140730_102201

What I received:

One full value coupon towards a 25 count bottle of Pepcid Complete.

Branded scorecard

Branded pen

Smiley360 sharing guide

IMG_20140730_113309

I get heartburn often, like every night often. I figured the Pepcid Complete would be like any other heartburn medicine and taste horrible. I assumed that I would have to take several doses throughout the day in order to have any relief.

The directions say:

adults and children over the age of 12.

Do not swollow tablet whole: chew completely.

To relieve symptoms, chew 1 tablet before swallowing.

Do not use more than 2 tablets in 24 hours.

The day I got my free bottle, of course I had heartburn, I tried it. I chewed the tablet as directed and thought to myself, these aren’t to bad. (Waiting on the after taste). It was very pleasant tasting and for a change had no after taste. It wasn’t chalky like other brands. It has a slight mint taste, not so overwhelming that I couldn’t stand it.

As for how well it worked! I only had to take 1!

IMG_20140730_113326

It worked immediately and I didn’t have to take a second dose later.

I am very impressed with the Pepcid Complete! The price is a bit higher then other chewable heartburn medicine at $9.99 for 25 tablets. But for the relief you get and how long lasting they are, they are totally worth every penny one would spend on this product!

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who suffers from frequent heartburn!

Click the link below for a coupon and go pick up your relief today!

http://h5.sml360.com/-/1e4d

Leave a Reply

