NEW Preparation H® Medicated Wipes for Women

pre wipes

I know this is an embarrassing issue for a lot of people but it is more common then you think.  Especially those who have had children. (nothing seems to work right after that lol) On my new mission through Smiley360 I will be able to try Preparation H Wipes for free! I normally use another brand, because of price, but I will give these a try! I have used this name brand in the past for their cream and it worked great, so we will see about the wipes!

So I have used my FREE sample product of Preparation H Medicated Wipes that Smiley360 sent me! I have to say I was very impressed! They didn’t smell mediciney (is that even a word?) like other brands tend to smell. I could really smell the cucumber. I really liked the fact that it had natural soothing ingredients like Chamomile and Aloe! Oh i haven’t mentioned that they are also flush-able!

wipes

The box they came in was easy to read and had little packets inside which made it really easy to put in my purse for when i’m out and about. That is great for someone who is always out working or traveling a lot. I don’t know about anyone else but I work 10-12 hours shifts and don’t have time to stop by the drug store or by the house to pick up a bulky jar of wipes. They are extremely convenient! They were cooling and soothing and that is what one would expect from a product such as this! And they are made for women!

prep wipes

I would highly recommend the Preparation H Medicated wipes for women!

Pros: portable, soothing, smells good, flushable

Cons: I really can’t think of any!

For my mission I will receive the following:

  • One (1) 10 count box of Preparation H® Medicated Wipes for Women
  • Five (5) samples with a $1.00 off coupon to share for a 48 ct pack
  • $1.50 towards the purchase of a 48 ct pack
  • One (1) Smiley360 Preparation H® Medicated Wipes for Women Sharing Guide

Directions for use: Adults. unfold wipe and cleanse the area by gently wiping, patting or blotting. If necessary, repeat until all matter is removed from the area. Use up to 6 times daily or after each movement and before applying topical hemorroidal treatments, and then discard. Children under the age of 12 years of age: consult a doctor.

Disclaimer: I received this product FREE through Smiley360 in return for my honest product feedback!

I tried #PrepHWomenWipes 4 free! Receive $1.50 off here http://bit.ly/1psaQ01 Please remember the FTC requires you to mention that you received a free sample courtesy of Smiley360 when sharing.

via NEW Preparation H® Medicated Wipes for Women.

Leave a Reply

