Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste and spin brush.

I received a free sample from Smiley360 of the new Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste and spin brush. I’m really excited about this mission because after smoking for many years my teeth have taken a beating.( I have quit) I have tried many whitening toothpastes and mouthwashes that claim they work but so far haven’t accomplished what i want for my teeth. I do not want to have to pay hundreds of dollars at the dentist for a teeth whitening. As soon as i got my kit, i took it out of the package to try it. I wasn’t fond of the taste, but I am also not use to the taste of baking soda in my toothpaste, so it will take a bit of getting use to. I love the toothbrush though! It made my teeth feel squeaky! Very impressed! I took a pic of my teeth before i started this mission and will update closer to time for the mission to be over.  I’m posting a picture of my teeth, not to be judged, but so you can see what they look like before and after! Any way i will keep you all posted on my thoughts and let you know if i like this stuff or not!!

IMG_20140405_165909IMG_20140405_165825

 

So I’ve been trying the Truly Radiant toothpaste and spin brush for a week now and have taken another pic of my teeth. Wow crazy difference! Love love love this stuff and will highly recommend getting it! So are you ready for the after pic? Here ya go!!!!! Now remember it’s only been a week. IMG_20140417_090040

 

 

This is week 2! I am amazed at how my teeth are looking! I don’t think my teeth have ever been this white! Lol

IMG_20140425_082206

 

Leave a Reply

